Sermons and Classes

Displaying 196 - 210 of 287

Page 1 2 3 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
12/07/22 Acts Ch. 20 Kristopher Sanders Bible Class Acts Bible Class Wed 2022-12-07_acts_ch_20.mp3
11/27/22 Acts Ch. 16 Nolan McAfee Bible Class Acts Bible Class Sun 2022-11-27_Acts_17.mp3
11/27/22 Guard Against Idols Kristopher Sanders Sermon N/A AM Sun Worship 2022-11-27.mp3
11/20/22 Acts Ch. 14 Michael Holland Bible Class Acts Bible Class Sun 2022-11-20_acts_14.mp3
11/20/22 God's Family Kristopher Sanders Sermon N/A AM Sun Worship 2022-11-20_Gods_Family.mp3
11/16/22 Acts Ch. 13 Kristopher Sanders Bible Class Acts Bible Class Wed 2022-11-16_acts_ch_13.mp3
11/13/22 Acts Ch. 12 Ethan Maners Bible Class Acts Bible Class Sun 2022-11-13_acts_12.mp3
11/13/22 Following God on His Terms Kristopher Sanders Sermon Hard Conversations AM Sun Worship 2022-11-13_Following_God_on_His_Terms.mp3
11/09/22 Acts Ch. 11 Kristopher Sanders Bible Class Acts Bible Class Wed 2022-11-09_acts_ch_11.mp3
11/06/22 Running to Win Kristopher Sanders Sermon 2022 Theme: A Mind to Work AM Sun Worship 2022-11-06_Running_to_Win.mp3
11/06/22 Acts Ch. 10 Nolan McAfee Bible Class Acts Bible Class Sun 2022-06-11.mp3
10/23/22 Acts Ch. 6 Nolan McAfee Bible Class Acts Bible Class Sun 2022-10-23_acts_ch_6.mp3
10/23/22 A Relationship With God Kristopher Sanders Sermon Hard Conversations AM Sun Worship 2022-10-23_A_Relationship_With_God.mp3
10/19/22 Acts Ch. 5 Kristopher Sanders Bible Class Acts Bible Class Wed 2022-10-19_acts_ch_5.mp3
10/16/22 Acts Ch. 4 Nolan McAfee Bible Class Acts Bible Class Sun 2022-10-16_acts_4.mp3

Displaying 196 - 210 of 287

Page 1 2 3 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20