Listen to Classes

Displaying 1 - 15 of 166

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 10 11 12


Date Title Speaker Series Service Files Play
07/21/24 Ch. 4 Greg Farmer Judges Bible Class Sun 2024-07-21.mp3
07/03/24 Ch 3:1-6 Kristopher Sanders James Bible Class Wed 2024-07-03_james_3.mp3
06/30/24 Ch. 32:22 - 34:31 Michael Holland Genesis Bible Class Sun 2024-06-30_gen_32_34.mp3
06/26/24 Ch. 2:14-26 Colby Allen James Bible Class Wed 2024-06-26_james_2_14_26.mp3
06/23/24 Ch 32:36 - 32:21 Michael Holland Genesis Bible Class Sun 2024-06-23_gen_31_32.mp3
06/19/24 Ch 2: 8-14 Kristopher Sanders James Bible Class Wed 2024-06-19_james_ch_2_8_14.mp3
06/16/24 Ch 30:37 - 31:35 Michael Holland Genesis Bible Class Sun 2024-06-16_gen_30_31.mp3
06/09/24 Ch. 29:31 - 30:43 Michael Holland Genesis Bible Class Sun 2024-06-09_gen_29_30.mp3
06/05/24 Ch. 2: 1-5 Kristopher Sanders James Bible Class Wed 2024-06-05_james_2_1_5.mp3
06/02/24 Ch. 28:1- 29-30 Michael Holland Genesis Bible Class Sun 2024-06-02_genesis_28_29.mp3
05/29/24 Ch. 1: 21-27 Kristopher Sanders James Bible Class Wed 2024-05-29_james_1_21_27.mp3
05/26/24 Ch. 27: 18-46 Ethan Maners Genesis Bible Class Sun 2024-05-26_gen_27_18_46.mp3
05/22/24 Ch 1: 17-20 Kristopher Sanders James Bible Class Wed 2024-05-22_james_1_17_20.mp3
05/19/24 Ch. 26:17 - 27:17 Michael Holland Genesis Bible Class Sun 2024-05-19_genesis_26_27.mp3
05/12/24 Ch. 26: 1-14 Michael Holland Genesis Bible Class Sun 2024-05-12_gen_ch_26.mp3

Displaying 1 - 15 of 166

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 10 11 12