Sermons and Classes

Displaying 181 - 195 of 274

Page 1 2 3 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
09/18/22 On That Day Many Will Say Kristopher Sanders Sermon Hard Conversations AM Sun Worship 2022-09-18_on_that_day_many_will_say.mp3
09/18/22 Genesis Ch. 9 Michael Holland Bible Class Genesis Bible Class Sun 2022-09-18_genesis_ch_9.mp3
09/14/22 Elijah and Elisha Greg Farmer Bible Class OT Character Study Bible Class Wed 2022-09-14_elijah_and_elisha.mp3
09/11/22 Genesis Ch. 8 Michael Holland Bible Class Genesis Bible Class Sun 2022-09-11_genesis_ch8.mp3
09/11/22 Where's Your Treasure? Kristopher Sanders Sermon N/A AM Sun Worship 2022-09-11_Wheres_your_treasure.mp3
09/07/22 Rehoboam and Jeroboam Nolan McAfee Bible Class OT Character Study Bible Class Wed 2022-09-07_Rehoboam_and_Jeroboam.mp3
09/04/22 Genesis Ch. 6 Michael Holland Bible Class Genesis Bible Class Sun 2022-09-04_Genesis_6_the_Ark.mp3
09/04/22 Transformation Kristopher Sanders Sermon N/A AM Sun Worship 2022-09-14_Transformation.mp3
08/31/22 Guarding Our Hearts Jonathan Duckstein Sermon N/A AM Sun Worship 2022-08-22_Guarding_Our_Hearts.mp3
08/31/22 Solomon Trenton Brown Bible Class OT Character Study Bible Class Wed 2022-08-31_Solomon.mp3
08/28/22 Genesis Ch. 5 Michael Holland Bible Class Genesis Bible Class Sun 2022-08-28_genesis_ch_5.mp3
08/24/22 David Sunny Imafidon Bible Class OT Character Study Bible Class Wed 2022-08-24_David.mp3
08/21/22 The Faith James Walker Bible Class N/A Bible Class Sun 2022-08-21_The_Faith.mp3
08/21/22 Hope in the Midst of Hopelessness Kristopher Sanders Sermon N/A AM Sun Worship 2022-08-21_Hope_in_the_Midst_of_Hopelessness.mp3
08/17/22 Saul Marc Neuman Bible Class OT Character Study Bible Class Wed 2022-08-17_Saul.mp3

Displaying 181 - 195 of 274

Page 1 2 3 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19