Sermons and Classes

Displaying 16 - 30 of 287

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 18 19 20


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
05/05/24 Ch. 25 Michael Holland Bible Class Genesis Bible Class Sun 2024-05-05_genesis_25.mp3
05/01/24 Ch 1: 5-8 Kristopher Sanders Bible Class N/A Bible Class Wed 2024-05-01_james_ch_1_5_8.mp3
04/28/24 In the Day of Trouble Kristopher Sanders Sermon N/A AM Sun Worship 2024-04-28_In_the_day_of_trouble.mp3
04/28/24 Ch. 24 Michael Holland Bible Class Genesis Bible Class Sun 2024-04-28_gen_ch_24.mp3
04/21/24 In Pursuit of God Kristopher Sanders Sermon N/A AM Sun Worship 2024-04-21_In_pursuit_of_God.mp3
04/21/24 Ch. 24 Michael Holland Bible Class Genesis Bible Class Sun 2024-04-21_gen_ch_24.mp3
04/17/24 James Ch 1, Salutations Kristopher Sanders Bible Class James Bible Class Wed 2024-04-17_james_ch_1_salutations.mp3
04/14/24 The Portrait of a Godly Marriage Kristopher Sanders Sermon 2024 Theme: The God Centered Family AM Sun Worship 2024-04-14_the_portrait_of_a_Godly_Marriage.mp3
04/14/24 Ch. 22, 23 Michael Holland Bible Class Genesis Bible Class Sun 2024-04-14_genesis_ch_22_23.mp3
04/10/24 Introduction Kristopher Sanders Bible Class James Bible Class Wed 2024-04-10_james_intro.mp3
04/07/24 Have Faith in God Matthew Brett Sermon N/A AM Sun Worship 2024-04-07_Have_Faith_in_God.mp3
04/07/24 Genesis Ch. 22 Michael Holland Bible Class Genesis Bible Class Sun 2024-04-07_genesis_ch_22.mp3
03/31/24 'Till Debt Do We Part Kristopher Sanders Bible Class Marriage Bible Class Sun 2024-03-31_till_debt_do_we_part.mp3
03/31/24 Dying to Live Kristopher Sanders Sermon N/A AM Sun Worship 2024-03-31_dying_to_live.mp3
03/27/24 Fight Fair Keith Lyons Bible Class Marriage Bible Class Wed 2024-03-27_fight_fair.mp3

Displaying 16 - 30 of 287

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 18 19 20