Sermons and Classes

Displaying 1 - 15 of 282

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 17 18 19


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
05/29/24 Ch. 1: 21-27 Kristopher Sanders Bible Class James Bible Class Wed 2024-05-29_james_1_21_27.mp3
05/26/24 Do Not Add to, or Take Away From the Word of God Kristopher Sanders Sermon The Importance of the Word of God AM Sun Worship 2024-05-26_do_not_add_to_or_take_away.mp3
05/26/24 Ch. 27: 18-46 Ethan Maners Bible Class Genesis Bible Class Sun 2024-05-26_gen_27_18_46.mp3
05/22/24 Ch 1: 17-20 Kristopher Sanders Bible Class James Bible Class Wed 2024-05-22_james_1_17_20.mp3
05/19/24 Faith is the Victory Kristopher Sanders Sermon N/A AM Sun Worship 2024-05-19_Faith_is_the_victory.mp3
05/19/24 Ch. 26:17 - 27:17 Michael Holland Bible Class Genesis Bible Class Sun 2024-05-19_genesis_26_27.mp3
05/12/24 Ch. 26: 1-14 Michael Holland Bible Class Genesis Bible Class Sun 2024-05-12_gen_ch_26.mp3
05/12/24 Bearing One Another's Burdens Kristopher Sanders Sermon N/A AM Sun Worship 2024-05-12_bearing_one_anothers_burdens.mp3
05/08/24 Ch. 1: 9-11 Kristopher Sanders Bible Class James Bible Class Wed 2024-05-08_james_1_9_11.mp3
05/05/24 Ch. 25 Michael Holland Bible Class Genesis Bible Class Sun 2024-05-05_genesis_25.mp3
05/05/24 Divorce and Remarriage Kristopher Sanders Sermon 2024 Theme: The God Centered Family AM Sun Worship 2024-05-05_divorce_and_remarriage.mp3
05/01/24 Ch 1: 5-8 Kristopher Sanders Bible Class N/A Bible Class Wed 2024-05-01_james_ch_1_5_8.mp3
04/28/24 Ch. 24 Michael Holland Bible Class Genesis Bible Class Sun 2024-04-28_gen_ch_24.mp3
04/28/24 In the Day of Trouble Kristopher Sanders Sermon N/A AM Sun Worship 2024-04-28_In_the_day_of_trouble.mp3
04/21/24 Ch. 24 Michael Holland Bible Class Genesis Bible Class Sun 2024-04-21_gen_ch_24.mp3

Displaying 1 - 15 of 282

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 17 18 19